Personal 2018-19

Kindergarten

Bernarda A Judith Kilchmann judith.kilchmann@schule-altdorf.ch
  Antonia Bär antonia.baer@schule-altdorf.ch
Bernarda B Flavia Arnold flavia.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
Jakobsried Patricia Huber patricia.huber@schule-altdorf.ch
Magigen Nicole Arnold nicole.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
Marianisten A Marita Schuler marita.schuler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Aline Arnold aline.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
Marianisten B Sandra Brand sandra.brand@schule-altdorf.ch
  Imelda Furger imelda.furger@schule-altdorf.ch
Rosenberg Petra Truttmann petra.truttmann@schule-altdorf.ch
St. Karl A Priska Arnold priska.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
  Selina Schelbert selina.schelbert@schule-altdorf.ch
St. Karl B Regula Stadler regula.stadler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Patricia Sicher patricia.sicher@schule-altdorf.ch
Trögli Jacqueline Truttmann jacqueline.truttmann@schule-altdorf.ch
  Petra Tresch petra.tresch@schule-altdorf.ch

Primarschule

1a Ursula Dittli ursula.dittli@schule-altdorf.ch
  Cornelia Arnold cornelia.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
1b Aline Kläger aline.klaeger@schule-altdorf.ch
  Irene Gasser irene.gasser@schule-altdorf.ch
1c Cristina Jauch cristina.jauch@schule-altdorf.ch
  Patricia Arnold patricia.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
1d Vanessa Imhof vanessa.imhof@schule-altdorf.ch
  Emanuela Arnold emanuela.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
1e Janine Kündig janine.kuendig@schule-altdorf.ch
2a Sabina Marazzi sabina.marazzi@schule-altdorf.ch
  Susan Bossart susan.bossart@schule-altdorf.ch
2b Stefan Gisler stefan.gisler@schule-altdorf.ch
2c Katrin Grossrieder katrin.grossrieder@schule-altdorf.ch
2d Esther Baumann esther.baumann@schule-altdorf.ch
2e Inge Näpflin inge.naepflin@schule-altdorf.ch
  Barbara Morg barbara.morg@schule-altdorf.ch
3a Silvia Tresch silvia.tresch@schule-altdorf.ch
  Leony Bilger leony.bilger@schule-altdorf.ch
3b Orlando Huber orlando.huber@schule-altdorf.ch
  Helen Bachmann helen.bachmann@schule-altdorf.ch
3c Stefan Mettler stefan.mettler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Eliane Arnold eliane.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
3d Madeleine Biaggi madeleine.biaggi@schule-altdorf.ch
  Ines Arnold ines.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
4a Markus Rehmann markus.rehmann@schule-altdorf.ch
  Kim Wirz kim.wirz@schule-altdorf.ch
4b Iwan Gasser iwan.gasser@schule-altdorf.ch
4c Rolf Lee rolf.lee@schule-altdorf.ch
  Andrea Müller andrea.mueller@schule-altdorf.ch
4d Marie-Louise Aschwanden marielouise.aschwanden@schule-altdorf.ch
  Michaela Sutter michaela.sutter@schule-altdorf.ch
5a Jris Renner jris.renner@schule-altdorf.ch
5b Vanessa Weissen vanessa.weissen@schule-altdorf.ch
  Theo Ziegler theo.ziegler@schule-altdorf.ch
5c Markus Arnold markus.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
  Michèle Imholz michele.imholz@schule-altdorf.ch
5d Staschia Brand staschia.brand@schule-altdorf.ch
6a Frederic Euler frederic.euler@schule-altdorf.ch
6b Tamara Simmen tamara.simmen@schule-altdorf.ch
  Marlen Zopp marlen.zopp@schule-altdorf.ch
6c Livio Sommer livio.sommer@schule-altdorf.ch
  Eveline Bättig eveline.baettig@schule-altdorf.ch
6d Salomé Stutz salome.stutz@schule-altdorf.ch
  Rony Mattmann rony.mattmann@schule-altdorf.ch
6e Julia Zgraggen julia.zgraggen@schule-altdorf.ch

Integrative Förderung (IF), Integrative Sonderschulung (IS) Kindergarten und Primarschule

  Anna à Wengen anna.awengen@schule-altdorf.ch
  Rahel Arnold rahel.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
  Sascha Berger sascha.berger@schule-altdorf.ch
  Madeleine Danioth madeleine.danioth@schule-altdorf.ch
  Alexandra Gisler alexandra.gisler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Marlen Gisler marlen.gisler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Luzia Herger luzia.herger@schule-altdorf.ch
  Katharina Kluser katharina.kluser@schule-altdorf.ch
  Peter Planzer peter.planzer@schule-altdorf.ch
  Andrea Torelli andrea.torelli@schule-altdorf.ch

Persönliche Assistenz

  Margrit Abächerli margit.abaecherli@schule-altdorf.ch
  Nina Barbaro nina.barbaro@schule-altdorf.ch
  Claudia Baumann claudia.baumann@schule-altdorf.ch
  Monika Baumann monika.baumann@schule-altdorf.ch
  Yvette Zurfluh yvette.zurfluh@schule-altdorf.ch

Oberstufe

7.1 Beat Zopp beat.zopp@schule-altdorf.ch
7.2 Thomas Inderbitzin thomas.inderbitzin@schule-altdorf.ch
7.3 Simon Heinzer simon.heinzer@schule-altdorf.ch
8.1 Mario Trovatelli mario.trovatelli@schule-altdorf.ch
8.2 Hanni Germann hanni.germann@schule-altdorf.ch
8.3 Mariangela Vollenweider mariangela.vollenweider@schule-altdorf.ch
9.1 Lukas Meyer lukas.meyer@schule-altdorf.ch
9.2 Armin Zimmermann armin.zimmermann@schule-altdorf.ch
9.3 Claudio Crivelli claudio.crivelli@schule-altdorf.ch
  Felix Aschwanden felix.aschwanden@schule-altdorf.ch
  Nina Baumann nina.baumann@schule-altdorf.ch
  Ulrike Bloch ulrike.bloch@schule-altdorf.ch
  Beni Furrer beni.furrer@schule-altdorf.ch
  Patricia Fux patricia.fux@schule-altdorf.ch
  Daniela Gangl daniela.gangl@schule-altdorf.ch
  Jacqueline Gisler jacqueline.gisler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Esther Probst esther.probst@schule-altdorf.ch
  Elias Salzmann elias.salzmann@schule-altdorf.ch
  Agnes Schelbert agnes.schelbert@schule-altdorf.ch
  Fabian Ziegler fabian.ziegler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Sonja Ziegler sonja.ziegler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Andrea Zimmermann andrea.zimmermann@schule-altdorf.ch

Integrative Förderung (IF), Integrative Sonderschulung (IS) Oberstufe

  Beni Furrer beni.furrer@schule-altdorf.ch
  Claudio Crivelli claudio.crivelli@schule-altdorf.ch
  Jacqueline Gisler jacqueline.gisler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Sonja Ziegler sonja.ziegler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Andrea Zimmermann andrea.zimmermann@schule-altdorf.ch
  Beat Zopp beat.zopp@schule-altdorf.ch

Wirtschaft, Arbeit, Haushalt (WAH), Textiles Gestalten

  Patricia Betschart patricia.betschart@schule-altdorf.ch
  Agnes Biaggi agnes.biaggi@schule-altdorf.ch
  Patricia Brücker patricia.bruecker@schule-altdorf.ch
  Franziska Gerig franziska.gerig@schule-altdorf.ch
  Barbara Niederberger barbara.niederberger@schule-altdorf.ch
  Angelika Stadler angelika.stadler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Rita Walker rita.walker@schule-altdorf.ch

Sport

  Daniela Gangl daniela.gangl@schule-altdorf.ch
  Mario Trovatelli mario.trovatelli@schule-altdorf.ch
  Sibylle Huwyler (Schwimmassistenz) sibylle.huwyler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Andrea Kälin (Schwimmassistenz) andrea.kaelin@schule-altdorf.ch

Musik

  Roman Blum roman.blum@schule-altdorf.ch
  Christoph Gautschi christoph.gautschi@schule-altdorf.ch
  Yaëlle Dällenbach yaelle.daellenbach@schule-altdorf.ch
  Roger Scheiber roger.scheiber@schule-altdorf.ch

Deutsch als Zweitsprache (DaZ)

  Selina Arnold selina.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
  Graziella Gisler graziella.gisler@schule-altdorf.ch
  Silvia Steiner silvia.steiner@schule-altdorf.ch
  Carmen Valsecchi carmen.valsecchi@schule-altdorf.ch

Religion (Röm.-Kath.)

  Stefan Amberg stefan.amberg@schule-altdorf.ch
  Erika Arnold erika.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
  Walter Arnold walter.arnold@schule-altdorf.ch
  Angela Dittli angela.dittli@schule-altdorf.ch
  Wendelin Fleischli wendelin.fleischli@schule-altdorf.ch
  Ruth Jehle ruth.jehle@schule-altdorf.ch
  Daniel Krieg daniel.krieg@schule-altdorf.ch
  Agnes Schelbert agnes.schelbert@schule-altdorf.ch
  Doris Stalder doris.stalder@schule-altdorf.ch

Schulsozialarbeit (SSA)

  Myriam Brand myriam.brand@schule-altdorf.ch

Schulleitungs-Team

Bernarda Jacqueline Gisler jacqueline.gisler@schule-altdorf.ch
St. Karl Rony Mattmann rony.mattmann@schule-altdorf.ch
Gesamtschulleiter Andi Meyer andi.meyer@schule-altdorf.ch
Marianisten/Hagen Theo Ziegler theo.ziegler@schule-altdorf.ch