Kontakt

Gemeindehaus

Schulrat Altdorf

Alois Kempf, Schulsekretariat
Gemeindehaus
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 874 12 26
Fax 041 874 12 13
alois.kempf@altdorf.ch


Schulhaus Florentini

Schulleitung

Remo Krummenacher
Schulhaus Florentini
Bahnhofstrasse 38
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 874 12 90
remo.krummenacher@altdorf.ch


Schulhaus Bernarda

Schulhausleitung Bernarda

Jacqueline Gisler Widmer
Schulhaus Florentini
Bahnhofstrasse 40
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 870 31 92
jacqueline.gisler@schule-altdorf.ch


Schulhaus Marianisten

Schulhausleitung Marianisten/Hagen

Theo Ziegler
Schulhaus Marianisten
Bahnhofstrasse 33
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 870 18 49
theo.ziegler@schule-altdorf.ch


Schulhaus St. Karl

Schulhausleitung St. Karl

Rony Mattmann
Schulhaus St. Karl
Gitschenstrasse 3
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 871 10 50
rony.mattmann@schule-altdorf.ch


Kindergarten Bernarda

Kindergarten Bernarda

Bahnhofsstrasse 40
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 870 36 64
kiga.bernarda@altdorf.educanet2.ch


Kindergarten Jakobsried

Kindergarten Jakobsried

Flüelerstrasse 90
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 870 05 34
kiga.jakobsried@altdorf.educanet2.ch


Kindergarten Magigen

Kindergarten Magigen

Pro Familiaweg 16
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 870 73 60
kiga.magigen@altdorf.educanet2.ch


Kindergarten Marianisten A

Kindergarten Marianisten A

Bahnhofstrasse 33
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 870 63 10
kiga.marianisten.a@altdorf.educanet2.ch


Kindergarten Marianisten B

Kindergarten Marianisten B

Bahnhofstrasse 33
6460 Altdorf
Tel 079 586 86 94
kiga.marianisten.b@altdorf.educanet2.ch


Kindergarten Rosenberg

Kindergarten Rosenberg

Rosenbergweg
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 870 63 77
kiga.rosenberg@altdorf.educanet2.ch


Kindergarten St. Karl A

Kindergarten St. Karl A

Gitschenstrasse 3
6460 Altdorf
Tel 079 634 60 93
kiga.st.karl.a@altdorf.educanet2.ch


Kindergarten St. Karl B

Kindergarten St. Karl B

Gitschenstrasse 3
6460 Altdorf
Tel 079 634 51 69
kiga.st.karl.b@altdorf.educanet2.ch


Kindergarten Trögli

Kindergarten Trögli

Gitschenstrasse 3
6460 Altdorf
Tel 079 634 51 69
kiga.st.karl.b@altdorf.educanet2.ch


Schulhaus Bernarda

Schulhaus Bernarda

Bahnhofstrasse 40
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 870 63 55
Fax 041 870 31 87
bernarda@altdorf.educanet2.ch


Schulhaus Hagen

Schulhaus Hagen

Bahnhofstrasse 36
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 870 54 12
Fax 041 870 54 42
hagen@altdorf.educanet2.ch


Schulhaus Marianisten

Schulhaus Marianisten

Bahnhofstrasse 33
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 870 12 91
Fax 041 870 18 47
marianisten@altdorf.educanet2.ch


Schulhaus St. Karl

Schulhaus St. Karl

Gitschenstrasse 3
6460 Altdorf
Tel 041 870 21 89
Fax 041 870 22 77
st.karl@altdorf.educanet2.ch